Editorial Board

About Us: Encounters which change lives

Editorial Board

Past Events

Past Events & Gallery

Agnese Horvath University College Cork (Center for the Moral Foundation)
Bjørn Thomassen Roskilde University
Harald Wydra Cambridge University
Edoardo Semmola University of Firenze
Arpad Szakolczai University College of Cork
Kieran Keohane University College of Cork
Giandomenico Amendola University of Firenze
Sigrid Bahringhorst University of Siegen
Tarak Barkawi Cambridge University
Philip Boobbyer University of Kent
Tom Boland University College of Cork
Glenn Bowman University of Kent
Peter Burke Cambridge University
Jean-Pascal Daloz University of Oxford, University of Oslo
Michel Dobry Sorbonne University
Hastings Donnan Queen's University
Jean-Pierre Dupuy École Polytechnique, Stanford University
Andreas Dörner University of Marburg
Thomas Hylland Eriksen University of Oslo
Bernhard Giesen University of Konstanz
Pier Paolo Giglioli University of Bologna
Colin Gordon Director NHSIA London
Michael Herzfeld Harvard University
James Krapfl McGill University
Michèle Lamont Harvard University
József Lorincz University of Cluj
Mauro Magatti Catholic University of Milan
Maria Malksoo International Centre for Defense Studies
Monica Martinelli Catholic University of Milan
Gonzalo Fernández de Córdoba Martos University of Salamanca
Peter McMylor University of Manchester
Eugene McNamee University of Ulster
Stephen Menell University of College Dublin
Leonardo Morlino University of Firenze
Yael Navaro-Yashin Cambridge University
Morten Axel Pedersen University of Copenhagen
Giovanna Procacci State University of Milan
Sergei Prozorov Helsinki Collegium for Advanced Studies, University of Helsinki
Darya Pushkina American University of Rome
Paul Rabinow University of California
Mathias Riedl Central European University
Martin Riesebrodt University of Chicago
Stefan Rossbach University of Kent
Richard Sakwa University of Kent
Emilio Santoro University of Firenze
Tilo Schabert University of Erlangen
Sara Shneidermann St. Catharine's College, University of Cambridge
Wolfgang Schwentker Osaka University
Alan Scott University of Innsbruck
William H. Sewell University of Chicago
Margaret Somers University of Michigan
Ivan Szelenyi Yale University
Lionel Thelen University of Geneva
Michael Urban University of California Santa Cruz
Katherine Verdery Graduate Center, The City University of New York
Piero Vereni University of Calabria


  • Cambridge University, U.K.
  • Roskilde University, Denmark
  • University College Cork, Ireland
  • Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
  • Marsilio Ficino Association
  • If your association should be listed here please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


With this link you can donate to IPA.